• Reviderm Kosmetik im Warmbaderhof 3

Reviderm

Skeyndor Scientific offers high-tech facial treatments of the highest quality. Skeyndor is a high-tech concept which contains highly concentrated active ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, stem cells of the “Uttwiler Spätlauber” apple, masks based on alginate, etc. – all freshly mixed during your treatment. All products are hygienically packaged separately so that only fresh ingredients are applied to the skin. To enhance the effects, electro-aesthetic appliances can be used to help the active ingredients penetrate more deeply into the skin. Your skin will be moisturised, smoothed, firmed and regenerated and wrinkles reduced.

Reviderm Kosmetik Produkte im Warmbaderhof

Skeyndor power hyaluronic (60 min.) € 99,00

For ultra-moisturised skin. A high content of hyaluronic acid of very low and high molecular weight is applied to the skin in several stages.

Cleansing, exfoliation with ultrasound and enzymes, active ingredients, massage, mask and skincare cream

Skeyndor power C+ (60 min.) € 99,00

Vitamin C is essential for the formation of new collagen. Preparations containing high levels of vitamin C and pomegranate extract are massaged into the skin in this treatment. The skin is left more radiant than ever before. Highly recommended for pigment disorders.

Cleansing, exfoliation with ultrasound and enzymes, active ingredients, massage, mask and skincare cream

Skeyndor corrective (75 min.) € 120,00

The active ingredients used in this ‘Corrective’ facial treatment relax the muscles and plums up the skin. The freshly prepared mid-molecular hyaluronic acid preparation fills out wrinkles and the award-winning peptide solution relaxes the muscles and reduces the depth of wrinkles in the long-term.

Cleansing, exfoliation with ultrasound and enzymes, active ingredients, massage, mask and skincare cream

Skeyndor power hyaluronic eyes & eyelashes eye treatment (40 min.) € 50,00

Mid-molecular hyaluronic acid, darutoside, Persian silk tree extract and biotin GHK ensure that the eye area is moisturised, the upper lids firmed, eye bags reduced and eyelashes extended. The eye area appears fresh and relaxed.

Cleansing, active ingredients, massage, active ingredients, massage, cloth eye mask and eye cream

Enquire
 
Book Online

Relax & enjoy

at the VIBE SPA & Beauty

"salus per aquam"

Ladies Week

Ladies Week

This week belongs to you and your beauty.

from € 1190,00
to the offer
Thermenresort

• Reviderm Kosmetik im Warmbaderhof 3

Skeyndor Scientific

Skeyndor Scientific bietet Hightech Gesichtsbehandlungen auf höchstem Niveau. Skeyndor ist ein Hightech Konzept in dem hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe – wie z.B. Hyaluronsäure, Stammzellen vom Uttwiler Spätlauber, Alginatmasken, etc. – für Sie während der Behandlung frisch vermischt werden. Alle Pflegeprodukte sind hygienisch einzeln verpackt, sodass immer frische Wirkstoffe auf die Haut aufgetragen werden. Um den Effekt zu verstärken, können elektro-ästhetische Geräte eingesetzt werden, um die Wirkstoffe tiefer in die Haut einzubringen. Ihre Haut wird effektiv durchfeuchtet, geglättet, gestrafft, regeneriert und die Faltentiefe reduziert.

Skeyndor im Warmbaderhof

Skeyndor Power Hyaluronic

Für eine ultra durchfeuchtete Haut. Es wird hoch- und niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure in mehreren Schritten in die Haut eingebracht. Reinigung, Peeling mit Ultraschall und Enzymen, Wirkstoffe, Massage, Maske, Pflegecreme.

Preis für 60 Min.: € 99,00

Skeyndor Power C+

Vitamin C ist essentiell für die Bildung von neuem Collagen. Bei dieser Behandlung werden Präparate mit hochdosiertem Vitamin C und Granatapfel Extrakt in die Haut einmassiert. Die Haut erhält eine noch nie dagewesene Leuchtkraft. Sehr zu empfehlen auch bei Pigmentstörungen. Reinigung, Peeling mit Ultraschall und Enzymen, Wirkstoffe, Massage, Maske, Pflegecreme.

Preis für 60 Min.: € 99,00

Skeyndor Corrective

Die Wirkstoffe bei der „Corrective“ Gesichtsbehandlung wirken muskelentspannend und hautauffüllend. Das frisch zubereitete mittelmolekulare Hyaluronsäure Präparat füllt Falten auf und die preisgekrönte Peptidlösung entspannt die Muskeln und reduziert längerfristig die Faltentiefe. Reinigung, Peeling mit Ultraschall und Enzymen, Wirkstoffe, Massage, Maske, Pflegecreme. 

Preis für 75 Min.: € 120,00

Skeyndor power hyaluronic eyes & eyelashes Augenbehandlung

Mittelmolekulare Hyaluronsäure, Darutoside, Persischer Seidenbaum-Extrakt und Biotin-GHK sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Augenbereich durchfeuchtet wird, die Oberlider gestrafft, Augenringe weniger stark sind und Ihre Wimpern wachsen. Die Augenpartie wirkt sehr frisch und entspannt. Reinigung, Wirkstoffe, Massage, Wirkstoffe, Massage, Augen Vliesmaske, Augencreme.

Preis für 40 Min.: € 50,00

Unverbindliche
Anfrage
 
Online Buchen

Entspannen & Genießen

im VIBE SPA & Beauty

"salus per aquam"

Gesundheit durch Wasser!

ANGEBOT DES MONATS

Mai 2017

MEHR ERFAHREN
Vibe Kosmetiklinie

Vibe Kosmetiklinie

Aus Liebe zur Haut

MEHR ERFAHREN
Ladies Week

Ladies Week

Diese Woche gehört Ihnen

ab € 1190,00
zum Angebot
Thermenresort