• doppelzimmer-komfort
  • park-suite-junior
  • doppelzimmer-komfort-hotel-warmbaderhof
  • park-suite-junior-hotel-warmbaderhof

NEW! 20 new bedrooms

As from now we spoil you with 20 brand-new rooms in the park wing. 

During the redesign of the double rooms and suites, particular attention was paid to combining luxury materials with the highest levels of comfort. High quality velvet and velours fabrics, functional light panels and an elegant oak wood flooring create a pleasant living ambience and ensure a relaxing night’s sleep. The dreamy views from the balcony across the extensive Warmbad park remain unchanged. See for yourself and be impressed by these additional charming details.

DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT

Double room comfort
Double room comfort

Equipped with an elegant wooden floor in brushed oak, bathroom with shower / WC (rain shower and massage nozzle), music panel in the bathroom, spa bag with bathrobes, bath towels and slippers, relaxation chair, minibar, satellite TV with 49 inch flat screen and Sky, radio, telephone, safe, air conditioning, internet access (free W-LAN) and balcony.

from € 150,00 per person 

incl. gourmet half-board and 3x thermal spa experience 

Details of seasons and prices

Included amenities

Double room comfort, approx. 28 - 30 m2 Enquiry

DOUBLE ROOM SUPREME

Sleeping / living room, equipped with an elegant wooden floor in brushed oak, bathroom with WC / bidet and shower (rain shower and massage nozzle), music panel in the bathroom, spa bag with bathrobes, bath towels and slippers, relaxation chair and extendible couch, minibar, Satellite TV with 49 inch flat screen and Sky, radio, telephone, safe, air conditioning, internet access (free W-LAN) and balcony with stunning views towards the pool and the park.

from € 158,00 per person 

incl. gourmet half-board and 3x thermal spa experience 

Details of seasons and prices

Included amenities

Double room supreme, approx. 36 m²Enquiry

PARK SUITE JUNIOR

Park Suite Junior
Park Suite Junior

Sleeping / living room, equipped with an elegant wooden floor in brushed oak, bathroom with WC / bidet and shower (rain shower and massage nozzle), music panel in the bathroom, spa bag with bathrobes, bath towels and slippers, relaxation chair and extendible couch, minibar, Satellite TV with 49 inch flat screen and Sky, radio, telephone, safe, air conditioning, internet access (free W-LAN) and balcony with stunning views towards the pool and the park.

from € 178,00 per person 

incl. gourmet half-board and 3x thermal spa experience 

Details of seasons and prices

Included amenities

Park Suite Junior, approx. 44 m²Enquiry
Enquire
 
Book Online

Key aspects at the Warmbaderhof

4 modules for your health

Around the gift of nature, our thermal water, a competent therapeutic team has developed some modules that serve as basis for the perfect combination of your treatments.

LUXURY AND ENJOYMENT FOR TWO

LUXURY AND ENJOYMENT FOR TWO

Days full of romance for you and your partner in an exclusive atmosphere.

from € 310,00
to the offer

News

The skilled hands of our therapists

more information
Thermenresort

• doppelzimmer-komfort
  • park-suite-junior
  • doppelzimmer-komfort-hotel-warmbaderhof
  • park-suite-junior-hotel-warmbaderhof

NEU! 20 neue Wohnträume

Mit 20 neuen Zimmer im Parktrakt dürfen wir Sie ab sofort verwöhnen.

Bei der Neugestaltung der Doppelzimmer und Suiten haben wir speziell daraufgeachtet, luxuriöse Materialien mit höchstem Komfort zu kombinieren. Hochwertige Samt- und Velourstoffe, funktionale Lichtpaneele und ein eleganter Holzboden in Eiche gebürstet sorgen für eine angenehme Wohnatmosphäre und erholsamen Schlaf. Unverändert bleibt der traumhafte Blick vom Balkon über den weitläufigen Kurpark. Lassen Sie sich von weiteren charmanten Details überraschen.

DOPPELZIMMER KOMFORT

Doppelzimmer Komfort
Doppelzimmer Komfort

Ausgestattet mit einem eleganten Holzboden in Eiche gebürstet, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC (Rainshower und Massagedüse), Musikpaneel im  Badezimmer, Spa-Tasche mit Bademäntel, Badetücher und Badeslipper, Relax-Ohrensessel, Minibar, SAT-TV mit 49 Zoll Flachbildschirm und Sky, Radio, Telefon, Safe, Klimaanlage, Internetanschluss (kostenloses W-LAN) und Balkon. 

ab € 150,00 pro Person
inkl. Gourmet-Halbpension und 3-fachem Thermenerlebnis

Details zu Saisonzeiten und Preisen

Warmbaderhof Inklusivleistungen

Doppelzimmer Komfort, ca. 28 - 30 m2 Anfrage

DOPPELZIMMER SUPREME

Ausgestattet mit einem eleganten Holzboden in Eiche gebürstet, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC (Rainshower und Massagedüse), Musikpaneel im Badezimmer, Spa-Tasche mit Bademäntel, Badetücher und Badeslipper, Relax-Ohrensessel und ausziehbare Couch, Minibar, SAT-TV mit 49 Zoll Flachbildschirm und Sky, Radio, Telefon, Safe, Klimaanlage, Internetanschluss (kostenloses W-LAN) und Balkon.

ab € 158,00 pro Person
inkl. Gourmet-Halbpension und 3-fachem Thermenerlebnis

Details zu Saisonzeiten und Preisen

Warmbaderhof Inklusivleistungen

Doppelzimmer Supreme, ca. 36 m²Anfrage

PARK SUITE JUNIOR

Park Suite Junior
Park Suite Junior

Schlaf-/Wohnraum, ausgestattet mit einem eleganten Holzboden in Eiche gebürstet, Badezimmer mit WC/Bidet und Dusche (Rainshower und Massagedüse), Musikpaneel im Badezimmer, Spa-Tasche mit Bademäntel, Badetücher und Badeslipper, Relax-Ohrensessel und ausziehbare Couch, Minibar, SAT-TV mit 49 Zoll Flachbildschirm und Sky, Radio, Telefon, Safe, Klimaanlage, Internetanschluss (kostenloses W-LAN) und Balkon mit traumhaften Blick zum Pool und in den Park.

ab € 178,00 pro Person
inkl. Gourmet-Halbpension und 3-fachem Thermenerlebnis

Details zu Saisonzeiten und Preisen

Warmbaderhof Inklusivleistungen

Park Suite Junior, ca. 44 m²Anfrage
Unverbindliche
Anfrage
 
Online Buchen

Traumhaft tagen im Warmbaderhof*****

TAGEN, FEIERN UND GENIESSEN

Veranstaltungen aller Art bis hin zur Traumhochzeit finden im Warmbaderhof einen glanzvollen Rahmen.

Luxus & Genuss zu Zweit

Luxus & Genuss zu Zweit

Tage voller Romantik ...

ab € 596,00
ZUM ANGEBOT

Was tut sich im Warmbaderhof

Im exklusiven Rahmen wird jede Veranstaltung zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

MEHR ERFAHREN
Thermenresort